Ugh

September 17, 2008 at 8:56 am 1 comment

I woke up this morning feeling like something that might be left on your pillow as a well-meaning but grotesque “gift” by a friend of the feline persuasion.

 

Feeling thusly, I opted out of a training today, as well as the absolutely wonderful free grub so kindly provided by university dining services, in favor of bed rest and a little bit of working from home, though I may have to drag my roadkill ass in for a couple hours to attend to business I can’t accomplish from my bed or living room.

 

Please to be sending get-well vibes my way?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

More DFW Dear Andrew.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. scott  |  September 17, 2008 at 9:15 am

    Awwww Amber…… get well soon.

    ~~~~sending get-well vibes~~~~

    What ails you, sweetie? Or is it best we not ask?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I also write for:

Latest Twitter Ramblings

Five Star Friday

Archives

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

