I’m in ur internetz, pimpin ur blogz

July 11, 2008 at 10:17 am 1 comment

So, my friend Eric recently embarked upon a three month journey around North America. He has so far made it to Alaska, by way of Vancouver and the Yukon Territory. I think Eric’s blog posts are fantastic, and I love his methodology, making single-serving friends with locals and going to places with awesome names, like Chicken, AK. You should read his blog, if you’re into On the Road without the pretension or  Travels with Charley without the dog, or you know, if you’re like me and you just like reading about people’s travels. I’m the sort of person who gets excited about looking at people’s vacation pictures, so maybe I’m just weird. 

[link]

Entry filed under: friends, Intarwebs. Tags: , , , .

Thursday Evil Twin. In which I discuss some of my numerous Issues.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Eric  |  July 19, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    10 people have come to my blog from your blog! Thanks 🙂

    Also where did Andrew’s hair go

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I also write for:

Latest Twitter Ramblings

Five Star Friday

Archives

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

