NaBloPoMo – Last Day

November 30, 2007 at 12:10 pm Leave a comment

Well, I made it. I managed to blog 30 days straight, and though there are definitely some throw-away posts (this one being one of them), it was a good exercise and has really helped me with my writing in other forums.

I am relieved, however, to eliminate the self-imposed pressure to post something every day, at least as I finish the last two hellish weeks of the quarter.

I am sort of dreading Winter quarter and it’s caused me to reconsider my plans to enroll for 12 credits. It’s only two courses, and I’d really love to finish it and be done, but I’m thinking it might be best to stretch it out over winter and spring quarter, since I still may have to take a math course if I don’t test out with a high enough score on the placement exam. I’m also beginning to feel it might be less stressful to start big girl school in the fall rather than the spring and have the summer off. I think I’ll have a better idea of what I want to do when I talk to Andrew about it tonight.

Now that this NaBloPoMo thing is over, I hope to post less crap – quality over quantity and all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Good grief. Crap like this pisses me off.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I also write for:

Latest Twitter Ramblings

Five Star Friday

Archives

November 2007
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

