I don’t have a real post in me tonight, so you get this.

November 9, 2007 at 10:16 pm Leave a comment

I’m also a little tipsy.

Today I had lunch for breakfast and dinner for lunch, so I figured I may as well make breakfast for dinner. We invited our friend Michael over for breakast dinner, and apparently both he and I had the brilliant idea that brunch food for dinner required mimosas, so we both brought bottles of bubbly and OJ from the store. Both bottles of bubbly are gone.

Such a headache will I have in the morning, but it was the perfect topper to a horrendous week. I wish I could have some time off in order to rejuvenate from covering for K until she gets back to work, but, as Bad Santa says, “wish in one hand and shit in the other, and see which one fills up first.”

The most I will get for a break is a weekend followed by a day without my interpersonal communication class. I guess that’ll have to do.

Entry filed under: friends, school, work.

The Meaning We Make I am really too old to be having this particular malaise.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I also write for:

Latest Twitter Ramblings

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Five Star Friday

Archives

November 2007
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

