Blog stats.

November 7, 2007 at 1:15 am 3 comments

I am obsessed with checking my blog stats and then being dismayed at my blog stats. I probably shouldn’t expect excellent readership five days into my blog’s life, but I’m still all like, “WHY AM I NOT A WORLD FAMOUS BLOGGER YET?!”

I guess I could try writing better. Or something.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Second-degree Herbicide NaBloPoMo

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. joie  |  November 7, 2007 at 1:56 am

    i’m reading.

    Reply
  • 2. deni  |  November 7, 2007 at 1:58 am

    but I read it on RSS feed! I bet that doesn’t count. Also I am SO pleased you are using wordpress. We played around with it in library school.

    Reply
  • 3. _scapegrace  |  November 7, 2007 at 2:06 am

    hee hee. nice snazzy new place.

    i vote for something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I also write for:

Latest Twitter Ramblings

Five Star Friday

Archives

November 2007
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

