I Think I’m Done Here.

February 15, 2010 at 8:52 am 5 comments

I am not done blogging, but I am done with this blog. I may update later with my new blog’s location, but for now, I am keeping it safe, so that I can keep my heart safe.

Yours ever in love and snark,

Amber

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Scary.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ed  |  February 15, 2010 at 11:56 am

    Definitely keeping it invite-only (and that list may have zero members) is the safest way to go. Just make sure it’s not searchable/crawlable/etc.

    Reply
  • 2. Rachael  |  February 15, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Totally understand, but hope to be able to read again someday!

    Reply
  • 3. meandthebee  |  March 2, 2010 at 10:07 am

    sorry to hear you are leaving but i will look forward to reading you in the future. whenever and where ever that may be…
    good luck!

    Reply
  • 4. travesti  |  August 15, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Welcome thank your sipleng

    Reply
  • 5. türk sikiş  |  March 9, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Totally understand

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I also write for:

Latest Twitter Ramblings

  • Are pho restaurants and movie theater popcorn manufacturers in a heated contest to see who can have the biggest “small”? 4 days ago
  • I was sitting here trying to figure out which commenters were more #TheWorst , YouTube commenters or TMZ commenters. Then my brain exploded. 5 days ago
  • RT @WorstMuse: You're right. The world DOES need another novel about an aging English professor's affair with a nubile young co-ed. 1 week ago
  • Dancing to Sam Smith is basically cheating, you guys. #SYTYCD 1 week ago
  • I just want Misty Copeland to be a judge on #SYTYCD all the time. Real, constructive critique! Also, she's a goddess. 1 week ago
Five Star Friday

Archives

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

